List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday May 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Field Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Grass Fields Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    outdoor elementary education
 
Wednesday May 29, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Field Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Grass Fields Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
Thursday May 30, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Field Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Grass Fields Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
Friday May 31, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Field Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Grass Fields Closed for Pacific Sports Turf Maintenance Project
 
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Educational Field Trip
 
Saturday June 1, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Birthday
 
Sunday June 2, 2024
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Disk Golf Sunday Doubles Day Informal Tournament Play
 
Monday June 3, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Library program
 
Tuesday June 4, 2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Wednesday June 5, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult pick-up soccer
 
Thursday June 6, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Friday June 7, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Educational Field Trip
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Family Gathering
 
Saturday June 8, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Birthday
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Deaf Community Picnic
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Birthday Party
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Birthday Party
 
Sunday June 9, 2024
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Birthday and BBQ
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Disk Golf Sunday Doubles Day Informal Tournament Play
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Adult pick-up soccer
 
Monday June 10, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Library program
 
Tuesday June 11, 2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Picnic
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Wednesday June 12, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult pick-up soccer
 
Thursday June 13, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Friday June 14, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Educational Field Trip
 
Saturday June 15, 2024
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM    Car Show
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Son's birthday party
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    8th Birthday Party
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Daughters 2nd birthday party
 
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Rec
 
Sunday June 16, 2024
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Eid Celebration
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Disk Golf Sunday Doubles Day Informal Tournament Play
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Adult pick-up soccer
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Eid Celebration
 
Monday June 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Library program
 
Tuesday June 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    School Field Trip - Chimacum Elementary
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Wednesday June 19, 2024
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Stanwood Football
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    community bbq
 
Thursday June 20, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Stanwood Football
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Humane Society volunteer party
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Friday June 21, 2024
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Stanwood Football
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Educational Field Trip
 
Saturday June 22, 2024
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Stanwood Football
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Graduation/Birthday
 
Sunday June 23, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Volunteer Appreciation Event
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Disk Golf Sunday Doubles Day Informal Tournament Play
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Solstice Celebration
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Adult pick-up soccer
 
Monday June 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    JCLD events
 
Tuesday June 25, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Wednesday June 26, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
Thursday June 27, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    County Rec Adult Softball
 
Friday June 28, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    fitness class
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Educational Field Trip
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    8th birthday party